beauty

The Body Shop Haul

Hello, it has been a while since my last post due to moving house which has been a nightmare. I am finally all settled in now and decided to go shopping today, went a little crazy in The Body Shop. So I will just get started!

Firstly I picked up the Vineyard Peach body butter, I love the body shops butters and love this scent (it is to die for). They have a sale on at the moment to so they were down from £14 to £7 so had to take it with me!

Then I picked up a 3 pack of full size products from the Vineyard Peach scent (can you see a theme here). I think this set was around £9 which was a great saving! The set came with –

  • Vineyard Peach Shower Gel
  • Vineyard Peach Body Mist
  • Vineyard Peach Softening Gel


Next thing was a toner from the tea tree range, if you have ever read my posts then you’ll know I love the tea tree face wash. I wanted the toner to keep at my mums house for when I come home. £7

Lastly was a small bottle of their Aloe Calming Toner, I couldn’t leave it there as they were selling for just £1!

Let me know if you have tried any of these products and let me know what your favourite body shop products are!

Melissa

6 thoughts on “The Body Shop Haul

Leave a Reply

