beauty · haul · hauls · lifestyle · make up

Big Make Up Haul!

Hello and happy Friday, I have splurged to say the least this month on a ton of new make up bits to try out as I am getting a little bored of my usual core products. 

First of all I decided to get the Hoola bronzer by Benefit this is quite a old product now but everyone seems to rave about it. Cannot wait to use this when I have a bit of a tan as the colour payout is Fantastic 

Next is my holy grail brow pencil by Bobbi Brown, I have not been able to order this from debenhams for so long it’s just been  constantly sold out so when I came across it I had to buy it! It lasts me so long and I am not one to repurchase a product unless I love it! (On my 8th pencil I believeπŸ˜‚) 

I had this next product in a gift pack last Christmas and have loved it since. This is the Laura Geller balance me powder foundation. Although I use it as a powder on top of my foundation, it’s great and really makes your make up stick and last all day.  

Next product is the booing concealer by Benefit, I cannot say enough about this conceler it is certainly the best I’ve ever used I have red, spot prone skin and dark under eyes and this product tailors to all my needs. 

Like I said above I have dark under eyes so a yellow concealer is fantastic for me! I decided to try out the one from Nyx as the products I have bought from here recently I have loved! So far so good and it’s doing the job! 

Next is a set of four samples, sometimes the boots near me have a deal on where you pick 4 Benefit samples and a make up bag for Β£15. Decided to pick up some products I haven’t tried before. If you have tried any of these then let me know! Heard so many good things about the pore fessional so dying to try this out! 

That’s all for that all let me know what products I need to buy next πŸ’‹. 
Melissa 

2 thoughts on “Big Make Up Haul!

Leave a Reply

