beauty

Pixi + Caroline Hirons Double Cleanse

Is it really worth the hype?

Hello again and happy Sunday! Today’s post will be a review on the much talked about pixi + Caroline Hirons double cleanse.

I purchased this from Asos £24 you can get it from a number of places now!

To start with packaging, it is lovely very simple with a picture of the product it’s self. Along the side it has a list of the beneficial vitamins and ingredients.

Consistency- oily, ok I know it says it’s a oil balm but I was hoping it would be a light oil balm and did not expect the moisteriser to be oily but it is. I have oily skin and it does leave my skin a little oily after using it.

Has it done anything? It has dont a good job at removing my Make Up with the oil balm and getting the last bits off with the cleanser.

Practicality- I am lazy…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

