beauty · beauty blogger · beauty review · birchbox · fake tan · haul · hauls · lifestyle · make up · monthly favourites

Birchbox March Review!

Hello again!

I’m back with the usual birch box review for the month of march. If you have been reading some of my previous birch box reviews then you’ll know the past view months I have contemplated cancelling my membership. However this month I have been totally wowed!! The box is just incredible way more than I expect for £12 a month, so lets get started.

Thank you for reading, let me know which sub box you get, if you’re interested in trying birch box then CLICK HERE for 50% off you’re first box!!

Melissa

2 thoughts on “Birchbox March Review!

Leave a Reply

