beauty

February Favourites!

Check out my feb favs. New post tonight๐Ÿ’—

Yet again that month flew by we have finally paid off our Florida holiday โœˆ๏ธ and I have been using lots of new products this month and been trying to look after my skin this month as last month all I seemed to do is break out. Anyway Iโ€™ll get started with what I have been loving this month!

Beauty+Make Up

  • Nivea micellar water- I got stuck in the routine of using face wipes so using a different form of Make Up remover I usually use the garnier one but the Nivea one feels a lot lighter and Iโ€™m loving it, also great at removing eye make up!
  • Milani concealer and foundation- I bought this about a week or two ago and so far Iโ€™m in love it hasnโ€™t made me break out and it doesnโ€™t make my skin all oily and heavy like some foundations can really impressed byโ€ฆ

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

