beauty

Birch Box Review

Hi guys!

Two months ago I subscribed to a well known monthly beauty box, I had no idea what I would think of this before receiving my first box so I thought I would help some of you that might want to sub!

Birch box is a monthly subscription service which is £10 per month and £2 for delivery it is up to you how you can pay you can either pay monthly (as I do) pay for 6 months or 12! Each month you get 5 beauty, hair care or skin care products usually in a sample/travel size!

Personally I have really enjoyed getting this box for two months now, each month I have had a wide variety of high end and high street brands, from primer to dry shampoo. If you’re like me and find your self spending way too much on make up etc each month then you might want to invest into a package like this. It is a lovely surprise each month and gives you NEW products to try out!

Birch Box run a fantastic rewards scheme which allows you to review the products you get each month and earn points by doing that! These points then accumulate into money/vouchers and you can use it in the birch box shop!

If you want your first box 50% off click this link  https://www.birchbox.co.uk/invite/melissa

 

Thanks for reading

Melissa x

Leave a Reply

