beauty · skincare

Daily skin care routine

Hi again, today I will be telling you my daily skin care routine, I have oily skin and spots love appearing on my face once in a while so if you’re in the same boat this routine might help you! All the products that I use are only from boots/superdrug you can find them in most super markets too!

( I repeat this routine morning and night I don’t have separate routines)

First of all I start off by cleansing my face by using the Garnier Micellar water, I absolutely love this stuff I always wake up with excess mascara around my eyes so its also great for getting rid of that. I just put some on a cotton pad and wipe my face to get any dirt out of my pours.

Then with some warm water I use the Olay Refreshing cleansing gel I apply this using my  Olay Regenerist 3 Point Super Cleansing System, then I rinse it off with some warm water and a face cloth. 

If I am having a bad skin day I will then use the Boots Tea tree & witch hazel foaming face wash, this stuff is amazing for clearing up them nasty spots. I also use my Olay Regenerist 3 Point Super Cleansing System to apply this as it really helps the product get into your skin.

Then the last step to my routine is moisturise I use the Olay Complete  lightweight day fluid for normal/oily skin. I simply just apply this with my fingers you only need a little bit of product!

Thanks for reading | Melissa

Everything that I use is linked on the boots website.

Leave a Reply

