beauty

Miss Sporty Nail Varnish Review

I’m sure that Miss Sporty was one of the very first make up brands we all dived to when we were 12 and then shifted more towards Mac. However about a year ago I was desperate for a black nail varnish and happened to pick up a miss sporty one, I have not been disappointed.

Unlike many nail varnishes that I have tried in the past these dry so quickly which is something I need in a nail varnish as I cannot sit still for more than five seconds. All of the colour’s that I have tried (as shown above) have been amazing I usually do about two coats and get a very true colour to what you see in the picture. My favorite colour at the moment is what I have on my nails at the moment and its number 34.

Thanks for reading todays blog post, if you have any favorite colour’s or brands that I should try then let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

