beauty · beauty review · Fashion · haul · hauls · make up · nail varnish · nails · review · YSL

YSL Nail varnish: review

6 Rouge Dada
6 Rouge Dada

I thought that I would just express what I feel about this nail varnish. I bought itย as I love many other of the YSL make up products that are out there expecting it to be long lasting. However normally I can wear a Barry M nail varnish and be chip free after a week, but I have worn this for a week and it looks awful. All of my nails are chipped and I have hardly done anything. I am so disappointed, I don’t know if it was just the colour that I went for or if they are all the same. Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

