Fashion · LCM · Moschino

LCM: Moschino

Jourdan Dunn
Jourdan Dunn

I think that it is safe to say that LCM was an fashion weekender to remember! After reviewing all of the shows and frantically searching to find every collection online personally for me Moschino stole the whole show. I don’t exactly know what did it for me maybe it was the shirtless men or maybe Jourdan Dunn appearing in the middle of the show. The fabrics that were used were just stunning, many contrasting each other in the best way! I completely loved the different prints that were used for A/W 15. It’s not often we see a man pull off zebra print or a cheetah pant!

Normally I prefer shows to be plain and simple with no extreme weather Moschino1conditions going on inside. However Moschino has completely changed my opinions on this. The snow just made everything feel more real. Although it is still Winter I tend to think that now Christmas is over so is the ‘winter’. However I think it sent the scene so well with it being an A/W show all models looked completely in season, everything was effortlessly beautiful. I think the natural back drop and all the snow really helped you capture how these clothes will look.

Now I know that my first image is of the beautiful Jourdan Dunn and if you have not been looking over LCM then you will be questioning her appearance, after all it is London collection MEN. I don’t exactly know if Moschino released a statement to why they decided to introduce Jordan into the show but I think it definitely made a statement.

Thats all I have to say on the amazing Moschino show, if you have anything you want to say please do leave a comment.

<a href=”http://www.hypersmash.com/hostgator/&#8221; id=”zC492″>click here</a>

Leave a Reply

